Civil Service Commission



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1 Lesley Santos District 2 Erica Flores Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3 David Warren District 4 Robert Bergman District 5

Tami Douglas-Schatz Commission Secretary

AGENDA

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Special Session Meeting Friday January 19, 2024 @ 9:00 a.m. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

1. Call to Order / Flag Salute / Roll Call

2. Public Comment on Closed Session Item

Members of the public wishing to address the Civil Service Commission on Closed Session matters agendized here may do so when recognized by the President. Presentations are limited to three minutes per individual.

- **3.** Closed Session Public Employee Discipline (per Government Code Section 54957(b)): Hearing and deliberations regarding Appeal #A22-04
- 4. Adjournment