## **Civil Service Commission**



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1
Lesley Santos District 2
Erica Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3
David Warren District 4
Robert Bergman District 5

**Tami Douglas-Schatz** Commission Secretary

## **2023 Regular Session Meeting Dates**

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Regular monthly meetings are held on the 4<sup>th</sup> Wednesday at 9:00 A.M. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

January 25, 2023

February 22, 2023

March 22, 2023

April 26, 2023

May 24, 2023

June 28, 2023

July 26, 2023

August 23, 2023

September 27, 2023

October 25, 2023

\*November 29, 2023

\*December 13, 2023

## \*Adjusted due to holiday

Note: If extenuating circumstances arise, following prior authorization from the Commission President and with compliance to the Brown Act, the meeting date/time/location may change.