Civil Service Commission



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1
Lesley Santos District 2
Erica Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3
David Warren District 4
Robert Bergman District 5

Tami Douglas-Schatz Commission Secretary

2024 Regular Session Meeting Dates

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Regular monthly meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday at 9:00 A.M. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271, San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

January 24, 2024

February 28, 2024

March 27, 2024

April 24, 2024

May 22, 2024

June 26, 2024

July 24, 2024

August 28, 2024

September 25, 2024

October 23, 2024

*November 20, 2024

*December 18, 2024

*Adjusted due to holiday

Note: If extenuating circumstances arise, following prior authorization from the Commission President and with compliance to the Brown Act, the meeting date/time/location may change.