1000 Mill Street San Luis Obispo, CA 93408 (805) 781-5465 Phone (805) 781-5697 Fax www.SLOPensionTrust.org San Luis Obispo County
Pension Trust
SLOCPT

January 2023

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

APPOINTED TRUSTEES:

Jeff Hamm Lisa Howe Gere Sibbach (President - 2023)

EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEE (County Treasurer):

James Hamilton

(Vice President – 2023)

ELECTED TRUSTEES:

Michelle Shoresman David Grim Geoff O'Quest (term 7/20 to 6/23) (term 7/21 to 6/24) (term 7/22 to 6/25)

Audit Committee for 2023 (Standing)

Gere Sibbach, Lisa Howe, Geoff O'Quest

Personnel Committee for 2023 (Standing)

Jim Hamilton, Michelle Shoresman, David Grim