San Luis Obispo

Monday - Friday 8-5

801 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Tel: (805) 781-5766

Fax: (805) 781-5769

                  Veterans Services Staff     

Christopher L. Lopez, U.S. Army

Veterans Services Officer (VSO), Manager

E-mail: cllopez@co.slo.ca.us

Yvette Mason

Veterans Services Representative

E-mail: ymason@co.slo.ca.us

Sandra Gould, U.S. Army

Veterans Services Representative

Email: sgould@co.slo.ca.us

Kelly Zeller

Veterans Services Representative

Email: kzeller@co.slo.ca.us

Tabitha Y. Castillo, USAF

Administrative Assistant

Email: tcastillo@co.slo.ca.us

David Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant

Email: dagutierrez@co.slo.ca.us

John Aparicio, USAF

Outreach Coordinator

Email: japaricio@co.slo.ca.us

Contact Us
( ) -
Enter security code:
 Security code
Enter the "security number" displayed to the right of the box "Enter security code".