Skip to Content

San Luis Obispo County, California

Photograph
 > County Home Page > Board of Supervisors > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have comments or a question for the Board of Supervisors, please contact us at 805-781-5450 or 1-800-834-4636 weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Listed below are the email addresses for the Supervisors. Our mailing address can be found under the link for Office Information.

 District Supervisor Email  Legislative Assistant  Email Phone 
 1  Frank Mecham fmecham@co.slo.ca.us  Vicki Shelby Fogleman  vshelby@co.slo.ca.us 805-781-4491
 2 Bruce Gibson  bgibson@co.slo.ca.us  Cheri McKee  cmckee@co.slo.ca.us 805-781-4338
 3 Adam Hill ahill@co.slo.ca.us  Hannah Miller  hmiller@co.slo.ca.us 805-781-4336
 4 Caren Ray cray@co.slo.ca.us  Liz Ruth  eruth@co.slo.ca.us 805-781-4337
 5 Debbie Arnold darnold@co.slo.ca.us  Jen Caffee  jcaffee@co.slo.ca.us 805-781-4339

 

You also have the option of using the contact form on this page to email all five Supervisors at once. This form goes directly to the secretary for the Board, who then forwards your message on to the appropriate parties. 

If you would like a response to the form request, please include your name and either your telephone number or email address. If provided, we will use your contact information solely to respond to your question or comments. We will not disclose your contact information to any commercial interest. Please note that any information you provide here is subject to the County’s Online Privacy, Security, and Conditions of Use Policy. To read this policy, click Online Privacy, Security, and Conditions of Use Policy.

Page 1 of 1
Name:
Telephone Number:
Email address:
 
Comments or questions (8,192 characters max):