Skip to Content

San Luis Obispo County, California

Board of Supervisors

John Peschong

Special Points of Interest:
Supervisor Bruce Gibson
Room D-430
County Government Center
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Phone: (805) 781-4338
Fax: (805) 781-1350 
 > County of San Luis Obispo > Board of Supervisors > District 2 > About the 2nd District
District Supervisor Header

About the 2nd District

The Second District boundaries extend from the Monterey County line in the north to Los Osos and parts of San Luis Obispo, and it includes the unincorporated communities of San Simeon, Harmony, Los Osos, Cayucos, and Cambria.  It also includes the City of Morro Bay and portions of the City of San Luis Obispo. (Printable Map)

2nd District Visitor Information

Morro Bay Chamber of Commerce

Los Osos/Baywood Park Chamber of Commerce

Cambria Chamber of Commerce

Cayucos Chamber of Commerce

Special Districts and Committees

Other Special Districts

Cambria Community Healthcare District
Cayucos Fire Protection District
Cayucos Sanitary District
Upper Salinas-Las Tablas Conservation District

Cambria Cemetery District
Cayucos-Morro Bay Cemetery District

2451 Ocean Blvd. Cayucos, CA 93430
Phone: (805) 995-3898