Skip to Content

Staff Directory

County of San Luis Obispo Environmental Health Services
2156 Sierra Way
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805)781-5544
Fax: (805)781-4211

Questions, comments, suggestions? Send us email: ehs@co.slo.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Last Name First Name Direct Phone email
Batson Curt 781-5550 cbatson@co.slo.ca.us
Hansen Briana 781-5596 bhansen@co.slo.ca.us
Heintz Molly 781-5544 mheintz@co.slo.ca.us
Rattigan Cindy 781-5559 crattigan@co.slo.ca.us
Soares Melissa  781-5547  msoares@co.slo.ca.us

 

GENERAL ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH

Last Name First Name Direct Phone email
Amundson Liberty 788-2722 lamundson@co.slo.ca.us
Brewer Denis 781-5555 dbrewer@co.slo.ca.us
Broucaret  Chelsea  781-5572 cbroucaret@co.slo.ca.us  
Collenborne Chemaine 781-5757 ccollenborne@co.slo.ca.us
Coblin Dawson  781-4116 dcoblin@co.slo.ca.us
Damery Jeremiah 781-5548 jdamery@co.slo.ca.us
Ghiglia Ke 781-1924 klghiglia@co.slo.ca.us
Hewitt Kerstin 781-5546 khewitt@co.slo.ca.us
Lichtenfels Rich 781-5553 rlichtenfels@co.slo.ca.us
Moore Pamela 781-5573 pmoore@co.slo.ca.us
Prior Brad 788-2049 bprior@co.slo.ca.us
Salo Laurie  781-5552  lsalo@co.slo.ca.us 
Terry Leslie 781-5551 lterry@co.slo.ca.us
Williams Jon 781-5567 jcwilliams@co.slo.ca.us

 

 

HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

Last Name First Name Direct Phone email
Atkins  Tricia  781-1105 tatkins@co.slo.ca.us 
Boyle Kerry 781-7383 kboyle@slocity.org 
Faulkner Linnea 781-4917 lfaulkner@co.slo.ca.us
Hague Peter 781-5554 phague@co.slo.ca.us
LaBarre Aaron 781-5595 alabarre@co.slo.ca.us
Milner  Scott 781-5557  smilner@co.slo.ca.us