

COUNTY OF SAN LUIS OBISPO HEALTH COMMISSION

Commission Members:

Jean Raymond, Vice Chair Robert Campbell Tamar Sekayan Susan Warren Candace Winstead Amy Kleinman Lynn Enns Tom O'Malley

December 8, 2021

RE: **CANCELATION NOTICE** of the **County of San Luis Obispo Health Commission** meeting scheduled for December 13, 2021.

PUBLIC NOTICE

The meeting of the **County of San Luis Obispo Health Commission** scheduled for Monday, December 13, 2021 has been canceled.

If you have any questions, please contact the clerk of the County of San Luis Obispo Health Commission:

(805) 781-1563 mcoughlin@co.slo.ca.us