1000 Mill Street San Luis Obispo, CA 93408 (805) 781-5465 Phone (805) 781-5697 Fax www.SLOPensionTrust.org San Luis Obispo County
Pension Trust
SLOCPT

## July 2018 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

**APPOINTED TRUSTEES:** 

Jeff Hamm Guy Savage Gere Sibbach

EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEE (County Treasurer): James Erb

## **ELECTED TRUSTEES:**

Matt Janssen (President) Will Clemens (Vice Pres.) James Hamilton (term 7/18 to 6/21) (term 7/16 to 6/19) (term 7/17 to 6/20)

Audit Committee for 2018 (Standing) James Erb, Gere Sibbach, Will Clemens

Personnel Committee for 2018 (Standing) Matt Janssen, Jeff Hamm, Jim Hamilton

Pension Administration System Replacement Committee for 2018 (Ad Hoc) Guy Savage, Gere Sibbach, Jim Erb

Ad Hoc Committees operate on an as needed basis. Trustees who participate in Ad-Hoc Committees are appointed by the President of the Board of Trustees when there is a need for Committee action. The scope of operation of an Ad Hoc Committee is based on the direction of the President of the Board of Trustees or direction of the Board of Trustees.