Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates: Get the latest public information related to coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) at ReadySLO.org.

Public Works will re-open our front counter to the public on July 6 and start providing some modified services.  Our hours will be 8 – 5, with closure from 12 – 1:30 for sanitation. Masks are mandatory in our building, and we ask that you adhere to physical distancing protocol. We will have limited services at our front counter and will not be accepting drop in meetings.  Please contact 805-781-5252 to make an appointment with staff.  Bus passes can be purchased at the Kiosk on the corner of Osos and Palm or by phone via slorta.org. Follow us on Twitter @SLOCountyPWD for the latest updates.

Return to the top of the page
County Seal

Public Works

County of San Luis Obispo


Meeting Calendar > 2018

CBGSA Public Workshop

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 PM

CBGSA Public Workshop

Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors and SAC Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors and SAC Meeting

Following the joint meeting, the CBGSA and SAC will host two community workshops:

  • An English language workshop from 4 pm to 6 pm, and
  • A Spanish language workshop from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 2:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors and SAC Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors and SAC Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors and SAC Meeting

Monday, December 3, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors Special Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 2:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 29, 2018 3:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018 3:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:00 PM

CBGSA Standing Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:00 PM