County Elected Officials:

District 1-District Supervisor John Peschong 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

The First District boundaries extend from the Monterey County line to the north, to the Kern County line to the East, including the community of Templeton to the south and extending to the mountain range that includes Adelaide and York Mountain to the west. (Map) The First District is about 651,000 acres, with a population of approximately 53,860 residents. There is one incorporated city in the district which is Paso Robles.

District 2-

District 2 Supervisor Bruce S. Gibson 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

The Second District boundaries extend from the Monterey County line in the north to Los Osos and parts of San Luis Obispo, and it includes the unincorporated communities of San Simeon, Harmony, Los Osos, Cayucos, and Cambria. It also includes the City of Morro Bay and portions of the City of San Luis Obispo. (**Printable Map**)

District 3-

District 3 Supervisor Dawn Ortiz-Legg 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

The Third District includes 61% of the City of San Luis Obispo, the communities of Edna Valley and Avila, the City of Pismo Beach, and the City of Grover Beach.

District 4-

District 4 Supervisor Jimmy Paulding 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

The Fourth District encompasses the city of Arroyo Grande and the unincorporated communities of Oceano and Nipomo. The District also includes portions of Edna Valley and stretches east along Highway 166.

District 5-

District 5 Supervisor Deborah Arnold 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

The Fifth District includes the communities of Atascadero, Cal Poly (portion), California Valley, Creston, Garden Farms, Pozo, San Luis Obispo (portion), Templeton (portion), and Santa Margarita.