## SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY COMMISSION ON AGING

Supervisor Reps (5 required - term per Sup.)

District 1 Peschong - Maryanne Zarycka (Officer Co-Chair)

District 2 Gibson - Sue Gibson

District 3 Ortiz-Legg - Anita Shower (Officer Co-Chair)

District 4 Paulding - Anne McCracken

District 5 Arnold - Frank Triggs

Members At Large (5 required)

Jerry Mihaic (ASPC Liaison)

Paul Worsham (Feb 2024 replacement)

Míke Bossenberry

Kristin Allen

Louise Justice (Sept 2022 replacement)

County Governmental Community Agency (5 required)

Area Agency on Aging - Ron Torres

SLO Public Health Dept. - Paulina Flores Jimenez

District Attorney - Tristan O'Neil (new Jan. '24)

AmeriCorps Seniors - Alexis Okumura

LTC Ombudsman - Dianna Votaw/Linda Beck

Senior Service Provider (1 required)

SLOCOG - Paíge Anderson

Dept of Social Services (1 required)

Adult Services - Danielle Reiss APS

Alternate Members At Large (Four Vacant positions)

Charmaine Petersen