Los Osos Basin Management Committee (BMC)

Meeting Calendar 

Agendas and Minutes

Audio recordings of the meetings are available at http://slo-span.org/

The Los Osos BMC Board of Directors hold regular meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of every month starting at 1:30pm. 

Committee Members

  • Mark Zimmer - Golden State Water Company (Director)
  • Matt Cook - Golden State Water Company (Alternate Director)
  • Marshall Ochylski - Los Osos Community Services District (Director)
  • Chuck Cesena - Los Osos Community Services District (Alternate Director)
  • Bruce Gibson - San Luis Obispo County (Director)
  • Blaine Reely - San Luis Obispo County (Alternate Director)
  • Charlie Cote - S&T Mutual Water Company (Director)
  • Christopher Gardner - S&T Mutual Water Company (Alternate Director)

How Do I get Involved?


For more information, please contact Dan Heimel, BMC Executive Director, by phone at (805) 457-8833 x104, or by email at [email protected]

Los Osos Groundwater Basin Management Committee mailing list

Click here to subscribe to the Los Osos BMC email notification list!