Regional Water Management Group (RWMG)

The Regional Water Management Group (RWMG) consists of local agencies and non-profit (IRS 501(c)3) from the SLO Region with the San Luis Obispo County Flood Control & Water Conservation District as the Lead Agency. Each RWMG Member has signed into the MOU and adopted the IRWM Plan. Additional information about the role of the RWMG can be found in the IRWM Plan, Section B "Governance" and the MOU. 

Please visit our MailChimp site to view the Mailing List archive.

RWMG Members are: 

County of San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo County Flood Control and Water Conservation District
Avila Beach CSD
California Men's Colony
Cambria CSD
Cayucos Sanitary District
City of Arroyo Grande
City of Grover Beach
City of Morro Bay
City of Paso Robles
City of Pismo Beach
City of San Luis Obispo
Central Coast Salmon Enhancement
Coastal San Luis RCD
Estrella-El Pomar-Creston Water District
Heritage Ranch CSD
The Land Conservancy of San Luis Obispo County
Los Osos CSD
Morro Bay National Estuary Program
Nipomo CSD
Oceano CSD
Templeton CSD
San Miguel CSD
San Miguelito Mutual Water Company
San Simeon CSD
Shandon-San Juan Water District
South San Luis Obispo County Sanitation District
S&T Mutual Water Company
Upper Salinas Las Tablas RCD

Contact Public Works via web form, email, or call us at (805) 781-5252.